Members

  • Dr. Pino Caballero Gil. Coordinadora.

    Professor of University of La Laguna
    e-mail: pcaballe@ull.es
    Tel.: 922 318 176

  • Dr. Cándido Caballero Gil

    CLI lecturer
    e-mail: ccabgil@ull.es

  • Dra. Candelaria Hernández Goya

    Professor of University of La Laguna
    e-mail: mchgoya@ull.es

  • Dr. Félix Herrera Priano

    Professor of University of La Laguna
    e-mail: fpriano@ull.es.

  • Francisco Martín Fenández

    PhD. Student
    e-mail: francisco.martin.07@edu.ull.es

  • Dra. Jezabel Molina Gil

    CLI lecturer
    e-mail: jmmolina@ull.es

  • Héctor Reboso Morales

    Associate
    e-mail: hreboso@ ull.es

  • Dra. María Victoria Reyes Sánchez

    Professor of University of La Laguna
    e-mail: mvreyes@ull.es

Students

  • Néstor Álvarez Díaz

    PhD. Student

  • Alexandra Rivero García

    PhD. Student

  • Iván Santos González

    PhD. Student

Collaborators

  • María Luisa Arranz Chacón

    Alcatel España S.A.
    Ingeniería de Transmisión (Wireline / Wireless)
    e-mail: maria_luisa.arranz_chacon@alcatel-lucent.com

  • Carlos Bruno Castañeda

    Profesor de Enseñanza Secundaria en Matemáticas
    e-mail: carlos.brunocastaneda@gobiernodecanarias.org

  • Dra. Amparo Fúster Sabater

    Departamento Tratamiento de la Información y Codificación
    CSIC - Madrid
    e-mail: amparo@iec.csic.es

  • Dr. Jorge Ramió Aguirre

    Departamento de Lenguajes, Proyectos y Sistema Informáticos
    Universidad Politécnica de Madrid
    e-mail: jramio@eui.upm.es

  • The Information Security Group (ISG) at the Universitat Politècnica de Catalunya, in Barcelona, Spain

    Dr. Miguel Soriano (Coordinador)
    e-mail: soriano@entel.upc.es

  • Grupo de Computación Inteligente de la ULL

    Dr. José A. Moreno Pérez (Coordinador)
    e-mail: jamoreno@ull.es

  • Grupo de investigación CRISES de la Universitat Rovira i Virgili

    Dr. Josep Domingo Ferrer (Coordinador)
    josep.domingo@urv.cat

  • Grupo de investigación ICSec-UMa de la Universidad de Málaga

    Dr. Alberto Peinado Domínguez (Coordinador)
    e-mail: apeinado@ic.uma.es

  • Grupo de investigación IUCTC de la Universidad de Las Palmas de Gran Canaria

    Dr. Alexis Quesada Arencibia (Coordinador)
    e-mail:aquesada@dis.ulgpc.es

  • Network, information and computer security Lab Universidad de Málaga

    Dr. Javier López (Coordinador)
    e-mail: jlm@lcc.uma.es